miniheader about

whitespace

Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

 

2017
Term 1 2017 Friday 27th January - Friday 7th April
Term 2 2017 Monday 20th April - Friday 30th June
Term 3 2017 Monday 17th July - Friday 22nd September
Term 4 2017 Tuesday 9th October - Tuesday 19th December
   
2018  
Term 1 2018 Tuesday 30th January - Friday 13th April
Term 2 2018 Tuesday 1st May - Friday 6th July
Term 3 2018 Monday 24th July - Friday 28th September
Term 4 2018 Monday 15th October - Wednesday 19th December


Staff Development Days are held throughout the year and students do not
attend school on these days. The dates will be advertised to parents within
a reasonable period of time.

mievsquare05